‘Nother Schedule Change

Hey, all! This is just a quick announcement about a change coming to my blog, effective immediately.

I will no longer be posting every two weeks.

Originally, I posted every week. Then, after it kind of became a chore, I decided to post every two weeks instead. Now, admittedly, it’s become a chore again, plus I’ve got school starting up in less than a week. So I’ve decided that I won’t stick to a strict schedule with my blog. From now on, I’ll do a post when, and only when, I feel inspired enough to do so.

I enjoy writing, but I don’t necessarily enjoy it all the time. Also, I feel that if I only write when I really, truly want to, it’ll result in better-quality posts altogether.

Hope this is cool with y’all! See you next post, whenever it may be!

Leave a Comment